#SW30 Blogging Challenge Day 7 : Where you are in your life vs. where you thought you would be at this point

DAY 7Where am I in my life vs. where I thought I would be at this point?

Honestly, I am presently not in the kind of life I want at this point. But who am I to complain?

We can always dream and do something about pursuing our dreams, but if it’s not God’s will, I know it will not happen. It will remain as a dream until  God makes us realize that what we want for ourselves is not in His plan.

He always has better ones for us. Like a gift, he prepared one for us. A very special gift for us to open when it’s time. Maybe the ribbons are not available, or maybe the box or the gift wrapper is not present yet. Maybe those were the reasons why it’s taking too long.

While I wait, I will not question Him. I will not lower the notch of my excitement.  I will not lose hope… will not lose  belief in His plan for me. I know in my heart, I am getting there. In God’s time.

Jhoie pink sign trans

Leave a Reply

